Bidding Site: When a bidder logs in to the bidding site, if they do not click “logout”, they will stay logged in for 7 days.
If they navigate to the landing page they will see “Continue Bidding” instead of the Login/Register box. They can log out from the bidding site or from the landing page.
Updates to Merge Bidders (via Bidders > Manage Bidders)
After clicking Merge on Manage Bidder the “Note: All changes are final has a color change and is bold. The “Finish Merge” button is now “Confirm Merge”
Upon clicking “Confirm Merge” the following pop up appears. When the ‘Confirm’ button is clicked, the bidders are merged and cannot be unmerged.
Butler > Add a Bidder: If any required information is missing (like email/address/cc), these are once again being required when logging in to the bidding site.
Text to Give/online donation: when making a donation, if the donor submitted a donation and then loses internet connectivity, they may not be able to tell on-screen if their donation was successful. If they click refresh and enter their credit card information again, they will receive a pop up letting them know of their most recent donation within the past 24 hours.
When “Require Credit Card Info?” is changed to Yes, if a bidder was already logged in to the bidding site, when they next attempt to log in to the site, they will have to enter their credit card (if not previously entered).
If the “Allow Mobile Check-In” date is set after a bidder has logged in, the next time they attempt to log in to the bidding site they will once again see the check-in prompt on the Welcome page before proceeding to the bidding site.
Get The Latest Updates
Subscribe To Our Monthly Newsletter
No spam, notifications only about new products, updates.